Chapter Presidents: Host the forum and provide individual feedback following the forum
Randy Thompson – Calgary, Edmonton and Kelowna – thompson@vaangels.com
Randy Lennon – Phoenix randy@meridiancanada.com
Anita Wortzman – Winnipeg – awortzman@vaangels.com
Ryan Jackson – Medicine Hat – rjackson@rameco.ca
Kim Scofiled – Prince George – kschofiled@vaangels.com

General Managers: coordinate the local logistics, take notes during the feedback portion of the forum and provide the goldsheet and feedback form to COO for distribution
Janelle Garner –Edmonton – info@vaangels.com
Hannah Cree – Calgary calgary@vaangels.com
Samantha Milligan – Kelowna – kelowna@vaangels.com
Katrina Hinsberg – Phoenix – phoenix@vaangels.com
Catherine Hamilton – Winnipeg – winnipeg@vaangels.com
Ashley de Nooij – Medicine Hat – admin@vaangels.com

Deal Screening Team: work with the entrepreneurs to prepare for pitching at the forum as well as schedule the forum presentations for each chapter
Kristina Milke kmilke@vaangels.com
Ryan Heit ryan.heit@tecedmonton.com
COO: works with the entrepreneurs once they have passed deal screening, provide forum preparation information, issue invoices, gather forum information to distribute to general managers to print forum packages, manage MemberHub, distribute goldsheet and feedback forms following the forum
Heather Pontikes – hpontikes@vaangels.com